Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

The service managers are excellent.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

I have purchased 7 vehicles from Best and have had all them serviced there and have dealt with Pete Dodd and have had nothing but excellent service.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Great guest focused experience: from greeting at the door to clean & entertaining waiting room, clean bathrooms... check all the boxes ...also kid friendly ! Elijah , my service rep.... awesome !

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

They are the best

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Everyone was friendly and helpful. This is my place!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2023

Service advisor was pleasant and helpful with questions. Receptionist did not charge me appropriately when my car was ready.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Great customer service, timely processing of documents for purchase of car. Very competent sales staff in Aaron.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Fast Service and they even gave me a sticker that I didn't realize was WAY OVERDUE!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

It was nice as usual

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

They are called “Best” for a reason. Service Department is second to none. Had some major engine troubles with my new Tahoe. Joe got me in right away when other dealerships couldn’t and repaired my truck within 48 hours. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

This is my first visit for service on my car.I found the staff at Best Chevrolet to be very helpful with pleasing personalities. The employee culture of Best Chevrolet service department is priceless.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Everyone was so nice and friendly. Steve was excellent to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Oil change. Quick and easy. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Best is the best and Peter is the best of the Best. Seriously, I have been a 20 year customer and every time I come in either to buy or to repair my expectations are exceeded.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Spoke to Giuseppe from the service department. I was Working through some real world car issues in synchrony w/ the holidays Decisions can be tough as to what's worth repairing or moving onto a new car Guiseppe made it very clear the pros and cons of my decision. No rental cars a available you say? I'm in a jam for the holidays so he got me on the road in a nice new Chevy Silverado. Hands down one of the one of the friendliest, helpful delaerships. Not to mention the women at front counter, service techs (just anyone ...

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Peter Dodd is very knowledgeable and personable. It is always a pleasure to deal with him. He makes me feel important and makes my visit a delight

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

He's quick and courteous I was in and out of there in a few hours

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

Great service, friendly, had huge problems at ira Gmc so I will probably switch to Chevy , every time I’ve been here it’s been the same so very happy and will keep coming!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

My wife and I have purchased more than 20 vehicles at best chevy. The main reason we go back is the salesman we have. David Fieldman wouldn’t by a vehicle from any one else were treated like family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Great customer service! This might have been the best experience I've ever had at a Dealership or repair shop in my life and I'm 61 years old and have owned many cars. The service was fast, organized, professional, and courteous, this dealership really has their stuff together! They performed the job quickly too and apprised me of other issues I definitely should have known about. If I'm going to have my Truck worked on it's going to be at Best.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

As always nice customer service. Thanks

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Always great service

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Found it to be a very smooth process of purchasing a new vehicle. The sales rep, Colby, was knowledgeable, and professional and spent time explaining the purchasing process and going over all the features of our new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Elijah is great. Superb attention to detail and very customer-focused. An asset to the BEST CHEVROLET team.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Pete Dodd always makes sure my service visit is second to none!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Pete is excellent!!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

very pleasant staff/very helpful and made the purchase less stressful.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

The service was excellent. Love the ride service although the reason for visit was for a an Pro active alert pointing to my starter motor. After getting diagnostics we found out there was no problems to report. They tested my starter and it worked fine. The thing is I had to pay $160 to find out there was nothing wrong. That stinks!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Had a wonderful experience with Aaron, who made the process of purchasing a new car easy, open, and without complications. Much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Excellent service from the first time I sat down with Steve, he is the best customer service rep that I have worked with at any dealership over the years. He kept me informed from the start.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

The service team at Best is aptly named. We don't experience service like that anywhere else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Once again I came to see the best salesman in the world Kevin McGowan, I was looking for a 2022-23 Chevy Trailblazer in Black with Black interior and all the bells and whistles. He had just the one I needed for my friend Alice Nardo who is a fantastic hair stylist. we drove it Loved it and sat down to a very minimal negotiating since we had our parameters and Keven and Erik Dans in financed we were able to hit our numbers. Delivery was excellent Kevin went over everything and we drove it home! Excellent conditions and very friendly ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

As usual the "Best" Service Team ever!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

I bought my car from them and i think i will go back to them.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Excellent communication and speedy resolution(s). Also very easy to schedule online appointments and pay online via text billing. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Elijah was fantastic at taking care of my service needs

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

As always service was great. My only complaint would be that 1 day after service my windshield washer fluid light went on that it was low. This isn't the first time it was not filled during service. I was under the impression that they topped off fluids on service appointments.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Been working with Pete for years now. He continues to be the BEST there is!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

I couldn’t be happier with the truck I just purchased and with the service from the guys at Best. I personally want to thank Ed and Jim for making what was once a dream of mine turn to reality. My situation was a little complicated but they were able to make it all happen in a short time and get me out on the road in the truck I’ve always wanted. Thank you guys

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Prices for repairs have gone way up can barely afford it. Other than that excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Great experience, everyone was super nice and friendly! Got a great truck! Thanks David!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Brought my car in for routine maintenance. The service department is always prompt and honest with any questions I have.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Steven kept me updated on trouble shooting my truck’s problems and explained the work needed. Very friendly and professional. Techs did a great job and it appears that the repairs solved all the problems. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

I brought my car in as I could not get it out of park and Giuseppe was wonderful to work with. I live in Raynham and I always travel to Hingham to get my car fixed. Please tell him I said thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Front desk is helpful and nice, and Peter Dodds great as usual.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

People were very polite and helpful. The truck was ready on time. No surprises.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

The service and the staff was very good!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Excellent salesmen very polite and knowledgeable. Very attentive and helpful with everything.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Melissa is a true asset for your company! My engine light was on, I had completely forgotten about the gas cap perhaps being loose. Melissa cleared the diagnostic, I adjusted the gas cap. Sadly, that was not the issue - but bravo to her for the suggestion! The engine light was due to some wiring issues, that apparently had been repaired before. Melissa kept me well informed of the progress of the repair, the time needed to complete the repair, and negotiated the price because the previous wiring issue was about a year prior. Melissa is personable, knowledgeable, friendly, and ...

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

They took my car, gave me a rental and kept my posted about the progress of waiting to receive the steering column my 2022 Trailblazer required.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Joe F was great! He reached out to schedule my appointment for me and made everything so easy. He was extremely friendly and answered all my questions. Best really made getting my vehicle fixed super easy and not stressful.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Everyone was very friendly just waiting 3 hours is a bit much especially if I had an appointment. I understand that things happen but that's a long time. Other customers were offered car washes and I was not. Just a minor detail but if you're asking ask all customers.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

I only Deal with Peter Dodge always make sure everything is done when it warranty

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

The Staff at Best Chevrolet are pleasant, knowledgeable and very accommodating. I have been shopping for a car for a year, and when I walked into other dealerships, some sales people never got up from their desks. When I walked into Best Chevrolet in Hingham, I was greeted in a friendly manner by many sales people. I had already made an appointment with Colby Snow, and he was willing and ready to get started showing me new cars. He made the whole process really easy, efficient and less painful than any other experience I have ever had. I will definitely ...

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Technician (RJ) was excellent. Communication about issues excellent. My car was in and out in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Jess Mahoney is AWESOME!!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Services rep Guiseppe Aiello if I could rate any thing over 10 as excellent he would get a better number. Check all the boxes. The tech that did the work (unknown) was fast and well instructed...another over the top. Best Chev has always been my go to for experience pro's.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Steve the service manager and everyone else treated me like my being a customer was important. Everyone had a smile and a desire to be of service. Too many companies today want their employees to keep their nose to the grindstone and ignore the presents of the customer. I bought my 2012 Chevrolet crew cab in 2013 and at age 86, it's pretty likely that I am not in the market for a new truck. Yet, the employees made sure that I got good service.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Aaron was great to work with. Straight, to the point, didn’t waste time, got us set up and happy in a couple of days!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

The most professional and friendly Chevrolet Dealership. Wil always purchase and have my vehicles serviced here.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

As soon as you pull up you are greeted with a great big hello & welcome! You walk in the door to the same. Juseppe is usually who takes care of me. I can't say enough about how helpful, professional & kind he always is. I forgot to mention Patty the receptionist always has a smile on her face. Keep up the great work BEST!!!!! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Friendly efficient service

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

I have had a great experience every time- hassle free

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

I love Peter he is superb in customer service & satisfaction results!He is always such a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Everyone here is very helpful. I usually wait to get my car serviced and the waiting area is very comfortable. Always happy with my service ! Steve my adviser is the best !

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Kevin and Erik were great. Organized and timely. Best experience I’ve had buying a car.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

I was warmly greeted by the team outside when I drove up. The customer service rep, Giuseppe was friendly, professional and a pleasure to deal with! Best Chevrolet is always a great experience it’s obvious this dealership cares about their employees and treats them well, they seem to all love working there.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

The staff was professional, there was no wait time and the service person I worked with called me when they said they would. The quote was accurate and the fixes worked. The online service scheduling did not work well for me but everything went smoothly from the moment I called.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Outstanding service. Giuseppe was professional and courteous. Best Chevy has the Best service department.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

always great service

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

GREAT DAVE IS A GREAT SALES PERSON

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

A good professional crew as always

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Having had a pretty bad experience at another dealership after purchasing 2 vehicles at that location, I was hesitant to give Best Chevy a try. Best decision ever, I’m SO glad that I did. If you’re looking to purchase/lease a new vehicle, look no further, David F is your guy!! He was truly excellent. A very genuine and up front individual. The entire process was smooth and stress free. We felt super welcomed and well taken care of. He answered ALL of my questions and always went the extra mile to get us the best deal!! Thank you ...

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Colby Snow Listening to what we wanted and when it was in called me to setup an appointment to test drive the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Extremely pleased with their service , GREAT JOB

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

A great overall experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

First time ever in my in my life of purchasing a vehicle sight unseen in nearly 55 years of buying vehicles, most of which have been Chevy's, but everything went well and I am satisfied with the final product, although loaded with a lot of bells and whistles that I need to learn how to use! No problems at all with the staff and the salesperson Ed F was very helpful. Ron

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Joe was great! He is thoughtful and and has a great sense of humor! He is great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

excellent service and professional demeanor and attitude. Service manager,Peter, made the whole process smooth and efficient ,including a cell phone call to alert me the vehicle was ready. much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

From the time I arrived at Best Chevrolet everyone was so nice and friendly. Mellissa was great to work with. I brought my Silverado in because my air conditioner wasn't working. When it was realized it was going to take a few hours to repair Mellissa called a Lyft to take me home. Best Chevrolet paid for the ride. When I went to pick up my truck it had been washed another service I didn't expect. Great service provided by Best Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Although I had to wait for a part to come in from the western warehouse, everyone was very friendly and professional in handling me and the other customers. I usually have my Cadillac serviced at Tracy's but this problem was too far to have it towed, as I live in Hingham. I may have to change my dealership to Best Chevrolet due to the mileage and gas pricing. Special Thank you to Peter Dodd Service Manager.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

My husband and I have been car shopping for a while now and it has been a torturous experience dealing with car sales people… Colby Snow was by far a breath of fresh air and we only didn’t close a deal due to shortage of inventory. * If you are looking to purchase a vehicle, ask for him and save yourself the headache! Thanks again Colby!!! I wish you the best of luck and will be telling anyone looking to purchase a vehicle, to come straight to see you!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Colby was grate to deal with super nice made my lil family feel at home they did everything they could to get me a dream truck unfortunately my credit had other planes but would definitely recommend anyone to give him a shot Im sure he can answer any questions about a vehicle your interested in when your ready to buy I'd like to thank them for trying never hurts to try and get in the vehicle of your dreams there's always next time

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Courteous helpful service providers and front desk.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Everyone is always friendly and there is relatively no waiting. I was surprised when they called a ride for me to and from Hull where I was visiting. The service was wonderful.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Went in for a multi point inspection and left needing only an Oil Change. Grateful to Giuseppe for addressing all my concerns, Jim for the introduction and Alex for the referral and recommendation.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Brendan 's love of cars and people made the buying process fun, a rarity when car shopping


Leave Us A Review