Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

GREAT DAVE IS A GREAT SALES PERSON

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

A good professional crew as always

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Having had a pretty bad experience at another dealership after purchasing 2 vehicles at that location, I was hesitant to give Best Chevy a try. Best decision ever, I’m SO glad that I did. If you’re looking to purchase/lease a new vehicle, look no further, David F is your guy!! He was truly excellent. A very genuine and up front individual. The entire process was smooth and stress free. We felt super welcomed and well taken care of. He answered ALL of my questions and always went the extra mile to get us the best deal!! Thank you ...

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Colby Snow Listening to what we wanted and when it was in called me to setup an appointment to test drive the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Extremely pleased with their service , GREAT JOB

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

A great overall experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

First time ever in my in my life of purchasing a vehicle sight unseen in nearly 55 years of buying vehicles, most of which have been Chevy's, but everything went well and I am satisfied with the final product, although loaded with a lot of bells and whistles that I need to learn how to use! No problems at all with the staff and the salesperson Ed F was very helpful. Ron

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Joe was great! He is thoughtful and and has a great sense of humor! He is great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

excellent service and professional demeanor and attitude. Service manager,Peter, made the whole process smooth and efficient ,including a cell phone call to alert me the vehicle was ready. much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

From the time I arrived at Best Chevrolet everyone was so nice and friendly. Mellissa was great to work with. I brought my Silverado in because my air conditioner wasn't working. When it was realized it was going to take a few hours to repair Mellissa called a Lyft to take me home. Best Chevrolet paid for the ride. When I went to pick up my truck it had been washed another service I didn't expect. Great service provided by Best Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Although I had to wait for a part to come in from the western warehouse, everyone was very friendly and professional in handling me and the other customers. I usually have my Cadillac serviced at Tracy's but this problem was too far to have it towed, as I live in Hingham. I may have to change my dealership to Best Chevrolet due to the mileage and gas pricing. Special Thank you to Peter Dodd Service Manager.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

My husband and I have been car shopping for a while now and it has been a torturous experience dealing with car sales people… Colby Snow was by far a breath of fresh air and we only didn’t close a deal due to shortage of inventory. * If you are looking to purchase a vehicle, ask for him and save yourself the headache! Thanks again Colby!!! I wish you the best of luck and will be telling anyone looking to purchase a vehicle, to come straight to see you!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Colby was grate to deal with super nice made my lil family feel at home they did everything they could to get me a dream truck unfortunately my credit had other planes but would definitely recommend anyone to give him a shot Im sure he can answer any questions about a vehicle your interested in when your ready to buy I'd like to thank them for trying never hurts to try and get in the vehicle of your dreams there's always next time

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Courteous helpful service providers and front desk.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Everyone is always friendly and there is relatively no waiting. I was surprised when they called a ride for me to and from Hull where I was visiting. The service was wonderful.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

They are the best

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Went in for a multi point inspection and left needing only an Oil Change. Grateful to Giuseppe for addressing all my concerns, Jim for the introduction and Alex for the referral and recommendation.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Brendan 's love of cars and people made the buying process fun, a rarity when car shopping

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

I was received by courteous staff, given a diagnostic upon arrival, discussed my wants and needs and told what to expect. As I requested, I was called frequently for status updates, quotes for repair work, and approval to begin service. Repairs were made and I collected the car quickly again from courteous staff, and was on my way. The only negative I experienced was the distinct smell of old coffee that would not leave (and is still in) the cabin. I am not a coffee drinker, and keep my car very clean, so this is a disappointment. Overall the experience ...

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Always fast and friendly service! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

This dealership is the best I have ever been to! Everyone is kind and friendly. Each person provides all of the information you need and assists you in every step of a purchase. David F. was the salesman I was supported by and he is definitely one of the best! He made the purchase of my new car effortless. I highly recommend this dealership to everyone!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

My overall experience from start to finish was beyond my expectations. I will be returning the customer. Joe called me at every Touchpoint and kept me updated on the process throughout my entire experience at the dealership. I was delighted with his service, and his customer service experience overall was amazing

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Outstanding service from the front office to to the tech mechanics.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Recently purchased a new Chevrolet Silverado through Best Chevrolet after they were initially recommended by my mechanic. Worked with Aaron Markella in the sales department and it was a great experience. Super chill and relax - absolutely no pressure what so ever. He answered all my questions promptly & thoroughly throughout the entire process. Would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Without question will purchase future Chevy vehicles through Best Chevrolet & Aaron.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

got the service I expected Peter was great as usual

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

The experience was great. Everything went smoothly and they informed me of all the issues my car had. Giuseppe was a great sales person.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Always great, prompt service. Pete Dodd always is great to us.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

My experience was great as usual, I was surprised and enjoyed the new courtesy transportation that's being used by best I can understand the convenience it is for the customer from both aspects and how it must be convenient for whoever thought of it best Chevrolet five stars to all

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Giuseppe did an excellent job. Very efficient and knowledgeable All of the staff was exceptional and pleasant Very good service operation

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Problem with my auto was quickly diagnosed and repaired.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Always quick and easy

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Great service from Peter and the crew there.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Hosam far exceeded my expectations. His patience, understanding, and commitment to doing his very best to support us was unmatched in my car buying experience. Truly top notch customer service

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Giuseppe has been the most professional and knowledgeable each and every time I have brought my vehicle for service.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

It was great, I walked in, test drove the car. Got some numbers. 3 days later I had the SUV we where looking for!! I could not be happier with my purchase or my experience with Best. Kevin was a great to deal with and he took the time to make sure my wife and I where comfortable with our new SUV. Ask for Kevin you will not be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

always a pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Very friendly staff. Took great care of me

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Very good

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Melissa was great! First experience with her and will definitely come back next time I need anything for the truck.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Great customer service by my service advisor letting me know all the details of what they were doing and how long I would have to wait.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

I was very happy that they made a same-day appointment for my oil change. When I arrived they were running on time and completed the job quickly. The waiting room area was spacious and comfy. Oh yes...everyone was pleasant and helpful and they didn't try and up-sell me for additional work!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

I can't thank Richard Lucero and the team down at Best Chevrolet enough for helping me purchase my 2015 Silverado. Buying a vehicle can be very stressful, thankfully Richard made the process easy and made sure I had what I wanted to make the sale happen. From listening to what I wanted, Best offered the optional 4 year/48k mile full coverage extended warranty which absolutely sweetened the deal, and taking care of all the registration hassles. I would absolutely recommend Richard and Best Chevrolet, I absolutely love my truck!!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Excellent job on diagnosing that my car had a bad battery which was causing car starting problems. & they had a coupon for a new ACDelco Gold battery at a discount price. At pickup time Best Chevy they drive your car to the service entrance. No need to try to walk around a lot trying to find your car. Service advisors & admin staff friendly & responsive to any questions or concerns.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Everyone is friendly , efficient, and informative. They are ready to make adjustments quickly and without fuss. Very much appreciate the warm, service oriented atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

I recently had the check engine light come on in my Traverse and had some concerns with the front end making some noise. So I called my service rep. Melissa, over at Best Chevy. Told her what was going on and to make an appointment to look at the vehicle. She took care of everything we discussed. They inspected the car, fixed an O2 sensor, and did an oil change that was due soon. They did it all without hurting my wallet. Thanks, Melissa

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Steve and Greg did a Super fantastic job

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

It was easy to make a service appointment online. I received a call from the service department following up on my upcoming visit in order to make sure the issue could be resolved that day. I was early for my appointment due to work commitment and they were very nice and took me in early. Great vehicle and customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

I’ve gone to other Chevy dealerships & nothing compares to your service department. They are efficient, knowledgeable, and very kind. Joe, my Service Advisor, never makes me feel uncomfortable or silly for asking questions. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Staff is professional and easy going. Repairs went smoothly and done in a reasonable amount of time. I refer folks over all the time.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Professional, seamless, and true to their word

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

The team at Best do a great job. My car had a very hard to diagnose issue. Best got the issue resolved, showing the highest levels of professionalism and customer care.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Excellent customer service!! I will definitely continue receiving service at Best and have recommended it to many.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

I love Best Chevrolet ,

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Nice atmosphere, everyone was helpful and kind

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Best Chevrolet sets the bar very high in sales and service, they are nothing short of great! I wish that I could say the same for GM. My 2018 Colorado with 32,700 miles on it has ongoing problems with the automatic transmission starting at about 4,000 miles and more recently, leather upholstery that is failing on the driver’s side cushion in the stitching. Both issues are on GM and not Best Chevy to resolve. We’ll see how it goes.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Peter was amazing, I will definitely go back 🙂 Happy New Year

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Prompt, courteous, helpful, and the waiting room was spread out so that I felt very comfortable while my vehicle was being serviced.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

STEVE IN SERVICE MAKES EVERYTHING SEAMLESS AND HE IS A DELIGHT TO DEAL WITH!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Lot of work in a little time. Thanks Best for making the process of routine maint, just that, routine. Melissa is by far the "Best" Service advocate that I have dealt with in the years that I have been coming there for service to my company cars. Thx Happy Holidays

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

very attentive and friendly

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Excellent Service As Always!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Quick in and out oil change, tire rotation. Always efficient and courteous service and would recommend to everyone!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Guiseppe, my service advisor was fantastic. Rest of staff at Best Chevrolet very polite and professional. Facility for waiting is great for remote work.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

They always do a fantastic job

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

No bs service. I set my appointment and the dealership keeps me up to date. Representatives are always helpful and respectful. This is the first dealership that I recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Good rental car experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

BEST IS THE BEST. I WOULDN'T TRUST MY CORVETTE TO JUST ANYONE. THE STAFF IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS. IVAN IN THE CORVETTE DEPARTMENT ALWAYS DOES A GREAT JOB WITH MY CAR. THANK YOU .

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

EVERYONE WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Melissa was extremely helpful in setting up service on my 2016 GMC Sierra and making sure I was getting in as soon as I could. Service technicians were able to recognize there was a problem with the transmission in my truck and were able to properly diagnose the problem and had it in the shop right away to address the problem. I was offered a dealership loaner vehicle for the duration of my repair work, which was all covered under my dealership warranty at no cost to me. My family has been purchasing and servicing our vehicles at Best Chevrolet for ...

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

friendly staff, very helpful, keeps me updated, speedy and well done service, answers my questions and keeps me reassured

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Melissa is friendly, knowledgeable and provides good communication.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Set up appt online, friendly crew, vehicle ready when said

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Top notch service every time!!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Traveling out of state and truck died called johessipe and he was great in arranging tow truck fast .he's been right on top of the problem and back on road. Thanx again best and workers.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Peter Dodd was my Service Manager. I always ask for Peter when I need to bring my cars in for service. Since I purchased my first car at Best in 1990, he has helped me many times throughout the years. He is always professional, personable, and a pleasure to deal with!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

I will recommend to all of my friends and family. Jess in sales was so friendly, I never felt pressured. Erik in finance was so accommodating, both made my experience so great!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Communication and service was outstanding

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

no much to say

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Melissa Dauphinee was my Service Manager and she was great! From the time my vehicle enter the dealership for service due to an air bag service warning and until completed, she was very informative with updates calling me on a daily basis. My truck needed to stay for a couple days and she worked out obtaining a rental doing this time with no cost to me. Also I mentioned to Melissa, one of my mud flaps that I recently had installed at Best was damaged. She took it upon herself to order a new mud flap and surprised me with ...

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Steve was extremely helpful!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

I worked with Giuseppe Aiello several times with issues on my diesel truck. He was very knowledgeable, attentive and courteous. Never had a better experience with any other dealerships. Thank you Giuseppe.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Very professional. I purchased my vehicle somewhere else but wish I bought it from Best.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Friendly, attentive yet not overwhelming. They know when to give you space and time to think. Pleasant experience overall.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

The customer service was amazing. Very fast service time. The only small issue is when I dropped off my truck I asked if they could do a small detail/clean inside but, when I picked it up it wasn't done. Other than that they are trustworthy and caring!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Long story short, my 19-year old daughter and I visited best earlier this month to purchase her first-ever car. After a very rough and disheartening start, the GM Erick and Service Manager Joe C. stepped in to completely change our perception. Erick and Joe are committed to earning your trust as a customer for life. Some people say it, but those two actually make difficult decisions that prove it. I now believe that the rough start was an aberration and not at all a true reflection of Best Chevy. In short, I am living proof that you should give Best ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

I bought a used Chevy at another dealership and now have transferred my cars care to Best. I worked with DK in finance and purchased the extended warranty. He was personable and knowledgeable. Thanks for making the process so easy!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review