Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

I couldn’t be happier with the truck I just purchased and with the service from the guys at Best. I personally want to thank Ed and Jim for making what was once a dream of mine turn to reality. My situation was a little complicated but they were able to make it all happen in a short time and get me out on the road in the truck I’ve always wanted. Thank you guys

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Prices for repairs have gone way up can barely afford it. Other than that excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Great experience, everyone was super nice and friendly! Got a great truck! Thanks David!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Brought my car in for routine maintenance. The service department is always prompt and honest with any questions I have.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Steven kept me updated on trouble shooting my truck’s problems and explained the work needed. Very friendly and professional. Techs did a great job and it appears that the repairs solved all the problems. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

I brought my car in as I could not get it out of park and Giuseppe was wonderful to work with. I live in Raynham and I always travel to Hingham to get my car fixed. Please tell him I said thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Front desk is helpful and nice, and Peter Dodds great as usual.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

People were very polite and helpful. The truck was ready on time. No surprises.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

The service and the staff was very good!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Excellent salesmen very polite and knowledgeable. Very attentive and helpful with everything.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Melissa is a true asset for your company! My engine light was on, I had completely forgotten about the gas cap perhaps being loose. Melissa cleared the diagnostic, I adjusted the gas cap. Sadly, that was not the issue - but bravo to her for the suggestion! The engine light was due to some wiring issues, that apparently had been repaired before. Melissa kept me well informed of the progress of the repair, the time needed to complete the repair, and negotiated the price because the previous wiring issue was about a year prior. Melissa is personable, knowledgeable, friendly, and ...

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

They took my car, gave me a rental and kept my posted about the progress of waiting to receive the steering column my 2022 Trailblazer required.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Joe F was great! He reached out to schedule my appointment for me and made everything so easy. He was extremely friendly and answered all my questions. Best really made getting my vehicle fixed super easy and not stressful.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Everyone was very friendly just waiting 3 hours is a bit much especially if I had an appointment. I understand that things happen but that's a long time. Other customers were offered car washes and I was not. Just a minor detail but if you're asking ask all customers.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

I only Deal with Peter Dodge always make sure everything is done when it warranty

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

The Staff at Best Chevrolet are pleasant, knowledgeable and very accommodating. I have been shopping for a car for a year, and when I walked into other dealerships, some sales people never got up from their desks. When I walked into Best Chevrolet in Hingham, I was greeted in a friendly manner by many sales people. I had already made an appointment with Colby Snow, and he was willing and ready to get started showing me new cars. He made the whole process really easy, efficient and less painful than any other experience I have ever had. I will definitely ...

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Technician (RJ) was excellent. Communication about issues excellent. My car was in and out in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Jess Mahoney is AWESOME!!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Services rep Guiseppe Aiello if I could rate any thing over 10 as excellent he would get a better number. Check all the boxes. The tech that did the work (unknown) was fast and well instructed...another over the top. Best Chev has always been my go to for experience pro's.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Steve the service manager and everyone else treated me like my being a customer was important. Everyone had a smile and a desire to be of service. Too many companies today want their employees to keep their nose to the grindstone and ignore the presents of the customer. I bought my 2012 Chevrolet crew cab in 2013 and at age 86, it's pretty likely that I am not in the market for a new truck. Yet, the employees made sure that I got good service.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Aaron was great to work with. Straight, to the point, didn’t waste time, got us set up and happy in a couple of days!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

The most professional and friendly Chevrolet Dealership. Wil always purchase and have my vehicles serviced here.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

As soon as you pull up you are greeted with a great big hello & welcome! You walk in the door to the same. Juseppe is usually who takes care of me. I can't say enough about how helpful, professional & kind he always is. I forgot to mention Patty the receptionist always has a smile on her face. Keep up the great work BEST!!!!! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Friendly efficient service

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

I have had a great experience every time- hassle free

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

I love Peter he is superb in customer service & satisfaction results!He is always such a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Everyone here is very helpful. I usually wait to get my car serviced and the waiting area is very comfortable. Always happy with my service ! Steve my adviser is the best !

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Kevin and Erik were great. Organized and timely. Best experience I’ve had buying a car.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

I was warmly greeted by the team outside when I drove up. The customer service rep, Giuseppe was friendly, professional and a pleasure to deal with! Best Chevrolet is always a great experience it’s obvious this dealership cares about their employees and treats them well, they seem to all love working there.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

The staff was professional, there was no wait time and the service person I worked with called me when they said they would. The quote was accurate and the fixes worked. The online service scheduling did not work well for me but everything went smoothly from the moment I called.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Outstanding service. Giuseppe was professional and courteous. Best Chevy has the Best service department.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Treated with respect by all it was a great experience

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

always great service

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

GREAT DAVE IS A GREAT SALES PERSON

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

A good professional crew as always

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Having had a pretty bad experience at another dealership after purchasing 2 vehicles at that location, I was hesitant to give Best Chevy a try. Best decision ever, I’m SO glad that I did. If you’re looking to purchase/lease a new vehicle, look no further, David F is your guy!! He was truly excellent. A very genuine and up front individual. The entire process was smooth and stress free. We felt super welcomed and well taken care of. He answered ALL of my questions and always went the extra mile to get us the best deal!! Thank you ...

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Colby Snow Listening to what we wanted and when it was in called me to setup an appointment to test drive the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Extremely pleased with their service , GREAT JOB

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

A great overall experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

First time ever in my in my life of purchasing a vehicle sight unseen in nearly 55 years of buying vehicles, most of which have been Chevy's, but everything went well and I am satisfied with the final product, although loaded with a lot of bells and whistles that I need to learn how to use! No problems at all with the staff and the salesperson Ed F was very helpful. Ron

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Joe was great! He is thoughtful and and has a great sense of humor! He is great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

excellent service and professional demeanor and attitude. Service manager,Peter, made the whole process smooth and efficient ,including a cell phone call to alert me the vehicle was ready. much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

From the time I arrived at Best Chevrolet everyone was so nice and friendly. Mellissa was great to work with. I brought my Silverado in because my air conditioner wasn't working. When it was realized it was going to take a few hours to repair Mellissa called a Lyft to take me home. Best Chevrolet paid for the ride. When I went to pick up my truck it had been washed another service I didn't expect. Great service provided by Best Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Although I had to wait for a part to come in from the western warehouse, everyone was very friendly and professional in handling me and the other customers. I usually have my Cadillac serviced at Tracy's but this problem was too far to have it towed, as I live in Hingham. I may have to change my dealership to Best Chevrolet due to the mileage and gas pricing. Special Thank you to Peter Dodd Service Manager.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

My husband and I have been car shopping for a while now and it has been a torturous experience dealing with car sales people… Colby Snow was by far a breath of fresh air and we only didn’t close a deal due to shortage of inventory. * If you are looking to purchase a vehicle, ask for him and save yourself the headache! Thanks again Colby!!! I wish you the best of luck and will be telling anyone looking to purchase a vehicle, to come straight to see you!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Colby was grate to deal with super nice made my lil family feel at home they did everything they could to get me a dream truck unfortunately my credit had other planes but would definitely recommend anyone to give him a shot Im sure he can answer any questions about a vehicle your interested in when your ready to buy I'd like to thank them for trying never hurts to try and get in the vehicle of your dreams there's always next time

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Courteous helpful service providers and front desk.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Everyone is always friendly and there is relatively no waiting. I was surprised when they called a ride for me to and from Hull where I was visiting. The service was wonderful.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

They are the best

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Went in for a multi point inspection and left needing only an Oil Change. Grateful to Giuseppe for addressing all my concerns, Jim for the introduction and Alex for the referral and recommendation.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Brendan 's love of cars and people made the buying process fun, a rarity when car shopping

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

I was received by courteous staff, given a diagnostic upon arrival, discussed my wants and needs and told what to expect. As I requested, I was called frequently for status updates, quotes for repair work, and approval to begin service. Repairs were made and I collected the car quickly again from courteous staff, and was on my way. The only negative I experienced was the distinct smell of old coffee that would not leave (and is still in) the cabin. I am not a coffee drinker, and keep my car very clean, so this is a disappointment. Overall the experience ...

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Always fast and friendly service! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

This dealership is the best I have ever been to! Everyone is kind and friendly. Each person provides all of the information you need and assists you in every step of a purchase. David F. was the salesman I was supported by and he is definitely one of the best! He made the purchase of my new car effortless. I highly recommend this dealership to everyone!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

My overall experience from start to finish was beyond my expectations. I will be returning the customer. Joe called me at every Touchpoint and kept me updated on the process throughout my entire experience at the dealership. I was delighted with his service, and his customer service experience overall was amazing

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Outstanding service from the front office to to the tech mechanics.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Recently purchased a new Chevrolet Silverado through Best Chevrolet after they were initially recommended by my mechanic. Worked with Aaron Markella in the sales department and it was a great experience. Super chill and relax - absolutely no pressure what so ever. He answered all my questions promptly & thoroughly throughout the entire process. Would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Without question will purchase future Chevy vehicles through Best Chevrolet & Aaron.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

got the service I expected Peter was great as usual

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

The experience was great. Everything went smoothly and they informed me of all the issues my car had. Giuseppe was a great sales person.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Always great, prompt service. Pete Dodd always is great to us.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

My experience was great as usual, I was surprised and enjoyed the new courtesy transportation that's being used by best I can understand the convenience it is for the customer from both aspects and how it must be convenient for whoever thought of it best Chevrolet five stars to all

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Giuseppe did an excellent job. Very efficient and knowledgeable All of the staff was exceptional and pleasant Very good service operation

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Problem with my auto was quickly diagnosed and repaired.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Always quick and easy

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Great service from Peter and the crew there.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Hosam far exceeded my expectations. His patience, understanding, and commitment to doing his very best to support us was unmatched in my car buying experience. Truly top notch customer service

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Giuseppe has been the most professional and knowledgeable each and every time I have brought my vehicle for service.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

It was great, I walked in, test drove the car. Got some numbers. 3 days later I had the SUV we where looking for!! I could not be happier with my purchase or my experience with Best. Kevin was a great to deal with and he took the time to make sure my wife and I where comfortable with our new SUV. Ask for Kevin you will not be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

always a pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Very friendly staff. Took great care of me

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Very good

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Melissa was great! First experience with her and will definitely come back next time I need anything for the truck.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Great customer service by my service advisor letting me know all the details of what they were doing and how long I would have to wait.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

I was very happy that they made a same-day appointment for my oil change. When I arrived they were running on time and completed the job quickly. The waiting room area was spacious and comfy. Oh yes...everyone was pleasant and helpful and they didn't try and up-sell me for additional work!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

I can't thank Richard Lucero and the team down at Best Chevrolet enough for helping me purchase my 2015 Silverado. Buying a vehicle can be very stressful, thankfully Richard made the process easy and made sure I had what I wanted to make the sale happen. From listening to what I wanted, Best offered the optional 4 year/48k mile full coverage extended warranty which absolutely sweetened the deal, and taking care of all the registration hassles. I would absolutely recommend Richard and Best Chevrolet, I absolutely love my truck!!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Excellent job on diagnosing that my car had a bad battery which was causing car starting problems. & they had a coupon for a new ACDelco Gold battery at a discount price. At pickup time Best Chevy they drive your car to the service entrance. No need to try to walk around a lot trying to find your car. Service advisors & admin staff friendly & responsive to any questions or concerns.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Everyone is friendly , efficient, and informative. They are ready to make adjustments quickly and without fuss. Very much appreciate the warm, service oriented atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

I recently had the check engine light come on in my Traverse and had some concerns with the front end making some noise. So I called my service rep. Melissa, over at Best Chevy. Told her what was going on and to make an appointment to look at the vehicle. She took care of everything we discussed. They inspected the car, fixed an O2 sensor, and did an oil change that was due soon. They did it all without hurting my wallet. Thanks, Melissa

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Steve and Greg did a Super fantastic job

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

It was easy to make a service appointment online. I received a call from the service department following up on my upcoming visit in order to make sure the issue could be resolved that day. I was early for my appointment due to work commitment and they were very nice and took me in early. Great vehicle and customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

I’ve gone to other Chevy dealerships & nothing compares to your service department. They are efficient, knowledgeable, and very kind. Joe, my Service Advisor, never makes me feel uncomfortable or silly for asking questions. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Staff is professional and easy going. Repairs went smoothly and done in a reasonable amount of time. I refer folks over all the time.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Professional, seamless, and true to their word

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

The team at Best do a great job. My car had a very hard to diagnose issue. Best got the issue resolved, showing the highest levels of professionalism and customer care.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Excellent customer service!! I will definitely continue receiving service at Best and have recommended it to many.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

I love Best Chevrolet ,

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Nice atmosphere, everyone was helpful and kind

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Best Chevrolet sets the bar very high in sales and service, they are nothing short of great! I wish that I could say the same for GM. My 2018 Colorado with 32,700 miles on it has ongoing problems with the automatic transmission starting at about 4,000 miles and more recently, leather upholstery that is failing on the driver’s side cushion in the stitching. Both issues are on GM and not Best Chevy to resolve. We’ll see how it goes.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Peter was amazing, I will definitely go back 🙂 Happy New Year

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Prompt, courteous, helpful, and the waiting room was spread out so that I felt very comfortable while my vehicle was being serviced.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

STEVE IN SERVICE MAKES EVERYTHING SEAMLESS AND HE IS A DELIGHT TO DEAL WITH!


Leave Us A Review